Contact

Mailing Address

Diamond Roll Up Door, Inc.
P.O. Box 420
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Shipping Address

Diamond Roll Up Door, Inc.
295 Commerce Way
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Telephone

419 294 3373

Fax

419 294 3329

President

Ray Van Gunten
rvangunten@amgroup.com

Wood Sales and Operations

Roger White
rwhite@diamonddoor.com

Aluminum Sales and Operations

Dwight Lohr
dlohr@diamonddoor.com

Steve Touchton
stouchton@diamonddoor.com

Administrative Manager

Sheri Gatchell
sgatchell@diamonddoor.com

Plant Manager

Jacob Burks
jburks@diamonddoor.com

Purchasing Manager

Dan Hayman
dhayman@diamonddoor.com

Production Supervisor

Paul Smith
psmith@diamonddoor.com

Engineering

Bryan Courtney
bcourtney@diamonddoor.com

Shipping and Receiving

Stephanie Beltz
sbeltz@diamonddoor.com