Contact

Mailing Address

Diamond Roll Up Door, Inc.
P.O. Box 420
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Shipping Address

Diamond Roll Up Door, Inc.
295 Commerce Way
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Telephone

419 294 3373

Fax

419 294 3329

President

Ray Van Gunten
Ray.VanGunten@assaabloy.com

Sectional Door Sales

Roger White
Roger.White1@assaabloy.com

Aluminum Shutter Sales

Dwight Lohr
Dwight.Lohr@assaabloy.com
Scott Bennett
Scott.Bennett@assaabloy.com

Administrative Manager

Sheri Gatchell
Sheri.Gatchell@assaabloy.com

Plant Manager

Jacob Burks
Jacob.Burks@assaabloy.com

Purchasing Manager

Dan Hayman
Dan.Hayman@assaabloy.com

Production Supervisor

Paul Smith
Paul.Smith5@assaabloy.com

Engineering

Bryan Courtney
Bryan.Courtney@assaabloy.com

Shipping and Receiving

Stephanie Beltz
Stephanie.Beltz@assaabloy.com